EFR Board

EFR Board

***Applications open March 28th, 2022 at 00:00***

Every year, 8 enthusiastic students run the association. The board is responsible for everything from running EFR on a day-to-day basis to establishing a long term strategy and managing over 26 part-time a full-time committee and a full-time board.

Currently, the board consists of the following 8 students:

President - Allard Pol
IT Officer & Secretary - Rosalie Boulan
Treasurer - Tijn Hoogeveen
Marketing Officer - Heleen Koch
Project Manager General - Jesse Bijleveld
Project Manager Education - Mara Felix
Project Manager Career - Laurens van Oost
Commercial Officer - Matti Tielrooij

If you are interesed in doing a board year, we would love to share more information about the best year of our lives! We made a brochure with a lot of information and and we have an board interest drink on March 30th, sign up here. Also, we'd love to share our stories during a coffee. You can contact us at challenge@efr.nl.

The deadline for application is April 29th, 2022!

Joining the committee

Dutch not required

Application for this committee is closed.

Back to top